Une rentrée

Une rentrée. This is my research oriented blog, which I had left to languish for some time and considered dismembering into something else since I kept promising to refurbish it but did not. Now I am here again.

I had thought several times to end my other blog, but the (provisional) end was a response to some chance events. That blog is pickling now, and might turn into another kind of manuscript.

This one will be the blog it always was, although it may take on some (only some) characteristics of the other.

This entry was posted in Subject Theory, Working. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

