Design

Look at the information architecture for this fascinating course, Berlin: The City as Body, the City as Metaphor. I like it, although I would modify it as follows:

♦ “Main” would not be a title page, but would be where the current post by me could be found;
♦ “Syllabus,” “People” (an ingenious idea, by the way, as used here), “Forum,” and “Resources” would be as they are;
♦ “Archives” would be my old posts. If you opened this page, it would have a hyperlinked list of post titles and dates. Every new post would be listed here automatically.

I am not sure how to code this in WordPress, although there must be a way. I could do it on other platforms but I would like to do it in something like WordPress.

This entry was posted in Modernities, Working. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

