Research and Writing

I am divesting myself now of some copies of The Nation, which I had kept to read film reviews and order films — but I want to clean. I can still read Nation film reviews on line or “access” them through the library.

I am divesting myself of some copies of the Houston Press which I had for artistic inspiration.

I am also divesting myself of a copy of the Independent World Report, that focuses on prisons. I had kept it because I mean to remind myself to write an article on prisons for this magazine. I will remember by this post.

This entry was posted in Film, Journalism. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

