Verano

I believe I will put the LSAT on hold until 2013. I will take it in June if the summer program does not make. Or, if I do not exhaust myself in fall, I can conceivably take it in December.

Something about taking it in December, 2012 pleases me.

The article to be written, meanwhile, on the second Herrera novel would set it in the context of voyages and cultural space. I got a student paper which did this but the student did not know how deep the context of voyages and of the cultural space in question is. I wonder if she is going to write the longer piece; perhaps I should and we could co-publish.

It is something I want to write, suddenly, but it does not fit in with my book. Perhaps I can meld it with my other borderlands piece in some way.

This entry was posted in Working. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

