Las ediciones de Vallejo

I had a printout of an article by Mazzotti about editions of Los heraldos negros for years and years, a relic of the time in which such things were hard to get. I spilled coffee on it so it is gone, one of the many files I need in fact to clear. Where is it on line, I asked, and I found this newer piece, that refers to it.

And such things are not surprising but I do not catch up to all of them, and I want more research time.

This entry was posted in Vallejo. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

